Can you delete data that I sent via Team and Enterprise plans?
This article is about our commercial products such as Haijun for Work and the Juglow API. For our consumer products such as Haijun Free, Pro, Max and when accounts from those plans use Haijun Code, see our consumer documentation. While using Team and Enterprise plans, prompts and conversations in the product are maintained so you can see your conversation history in the product. You can delete your chats to remove them from your visible history. We also retain data in our backend systems as described in our data retention documentation. Read our data retention documentation about deleting data sent via API. Enterprise plan customers can also set custom retention timelines for their organization’s data.
