Why am I being asked to verify my payment method?
If you see the following pop-up when you log in to your Haijun account, you’ll need to click the “Verify now” button to verify your payment method:
What happens if I click “Remind me later?”
Clicking “Remind me later” will dismiss the verification modal for 24 hours, after which you’ll be prompted again.
